Skip To Content
You are here:  Student Services > Admissions > Home > Contact Us

Lackawanna College has an "open" admissions policy.  This policy affords every individual an equal opportunity to set educational goals that are attainable and challenging to him or her.  Lackawanna College encourages students to concentrate on career goals in the pursuit of their college education.


For information about Lackawanna College or the admissions process, please contact us toll free @ 877 346 3552 or email us at adminfo@lackawanna.edu.
 
Admissions Office
Main Building
501 Vine Street
Scranton, PA 18509 
 
You can also reach your admissions advisor by phone or email.
 

Jeff Gregory

Director of Admissions

(570) 961-7868

gregoryj@lackawanna.edu

  

Steve Voytek

Assistant Director and Specialty Programs Coordinator

(570) 961-1491

voyteks@lackawanna.edu

 

Tom Bogush

Regional Recruitment Manager

(570) 955-1509

bogusht@lackawanna.edu

 

Howrasha Bryan

Admissions Advisor

(570) 504-8094

bryanh@lackawanna.edu

 

Trudy Breymier

Enrollment Services Coordinator

(570) 961-7814

breymiert@lackawanna.edu

  

Freida Myers

Enrollment Services Technician

(570) 961-7898

myersf@lackawanna.edu